The following people are the officers of the Society:


Secretary:       Mrs D BRAWN

Chairman:       Mr R F YORK       

      Treasurer:      Mrs J THOROGOOD

Archivist:        Mrs J MORTON

They all reside in Irthlingborough, Northamptonshire, UK. To make contact with them please send an Email in the first instance to: and a message will be passed to them. Please include any return telephone numbers, addresses etc..


To submit a word used in shoe making and its meaning, click here !